Vørdэw!ndt.™

Author Topic: Ban appeal for Styr  (Read 394 times)

Offline Styr

• View Profile
  • Faction: Neutral
Ban appeal for Styr
« on: February 13, 2021, 03:56:23 PM »
Steam Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Possebaby/

Character's Name: Styr

GUID: I have no idea.

Reasoning for the ban: I do not know.

What happened, in your view: Yesterday I was playng the game normally, Nothing special happened and then I logged and went to sleep. Today I start the game and it says that I am banned from CRP server.

How will you avoid being banned in future: Well If I knew the reason why I got banned, I would redeem myself for sure. Because I'm way too far to break any rules, I have never been banned on CRP server before, this is my first time, So If I did something illegal or If I break some rule, Just let me know and that will never happen again for sure, I really enjoy playng on CRP and I have to say that this is the best RP server so far. Thanks.

Offline Kingsperson

• View Profile
Re: Ban appeal for Styr
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2021, 04:30:29 PM »
Banned for meta-game and ilegal wealth transfer.

If that helps.

Offline Styr

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2021, 04:38:04 PM »
Well I was informed about the wealth transfer and I didn't know that it was Illegal, I was informed by Alberic deveruex, He gave me a warning, I told him that I didn't know that  and I was sorry about that, and I promised him that It would never happen again. I am guilty about that there's nothing I can say to justify my actions because I am simply guilty and I get that. I promise that wealth transfers would never happen again. If such things happen again you can ban me permanently. But as long as the meta game goes, I have no Idea what meta game  you are talking about good sir.

Offline Styr

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2021, 05:31:32 PM »
Banned for meta-game and ilegal wealth transfer.

If that helps.
Hello ?

Offline Daemon

• View Profile